Styrelsen

Styrelsen

Adresser styrelseledamöter 2018/2019

 

Torgny Thim

Södra Fiskebäcksvägen 46
Tel: 69 42 86
Mobil:  0768-989142
torgny.thim@live.se
Ordförande

 

Stig Tolland

Norra Fiskebäcksvägen 118

Tel: 29 76 55

Mobil. 070-526 76 55

stig@tolland.se

Oridnarie ledamot, ansvarig byggfrågor

 

Johanna Ånskog

Södra Fiskebäcksvägen 108

Tel. 42 22 70

Mobil 0708-29 01 50

johannaanskog@gmail.com

Kassör

 

Rolf Åholm

Norra Fiskebäcksvägen 238

rolf.aholm@comhem.se

Ledamot

Sara Krusell

Södra Fiskebäcksvägen 2

krusell.sara@gmail.com

Ledamot

 

Tobias Carlsson

Södra Fiskebäcksvägen 10

Tel. 0735-941807

tecarlsson@gmail.com

Suppleant

 

Camilla Westergren

Södra Fiskebäcksvägen 190

Tel. 031-7757050

camilla.a.westergren@gmail.com

Suppleant

 

Nicklas Andersson

Södra Fiskebäcksvägen 126

nicklasz28@gmail.com

Suppleant