Styrelsen

Adresser styrelseledamöter 2019/2020

Torgny Thim, Södra Fiskebäcksvägen 46
Mobil:  076-898 91 42
torgny.thim@live.se
Ordförande

Stig Tolland, Norra Fiskebäcksvägen
Mobil: 070-526 76 55
stig@tolland.se
Oridnarie ledamot, ansvarig byggfrågor

Johanna Ånskog, Södra Fiskebäcksvägen 108
Mobil: 070-829 01 50
johannaanskog@gmail.com
Kassör

Rolf Åholm, Norra Fiskebäcksvägen 238
rolf.aholm@comhem.se
Sekreterare

Sara Krusell, Södra Fiskebäcksvägen 2
krusell.sara@gmail.com
Vice ordförande

Tobias Carlsson, Södra Fiskebäcksvägen 10
Tel. 0735-941807
tecarlsson@gmail.com
Suppleant

Nicklas Andersson, Södra Fiskebäcksvägen 126
nicklasz28@gmail.com
Suppleant

Maria Swahn, Södra Fiskebäcksvägen 182
swahn.maria@gmail.com
Suppleant